David

Posted on Updated on

New Orleans, LA
Domestic Short Hair-Gray Mix
Medium • Young • Male

Quiet young man seeks roommate

I’m very quiet, sometimes spunky and playful, and I’m unemployed.
I’m seeking someone who will keep a roof over my head, pay the bills, cook and clean for me, and shower me with praise, love and affection every day.
I don’t think I’m asking for much, but no one has shown me any interest in my requests.
I’m a young adult male, just 1 1/2 years. I can’t father children. I’ll never criticize you about work or how much money you make. Who could find a more perfect man than me to have in their life?

Come meet David. He is such a lovable kitty he wants to jump in your arms or jump out of his run and have fun around the shelter.

For more information or to adopt David, please email arnokitty@yahoo.com. The adoption fee is $85 and includes up-to-date vaccines, spay/neuter, microchip and combo test.

More about David
Pet ID: David • Spayed/Neutered • Up-to-date with routine shots • House trained • Primary color: Tabby – Brown or Chocolate • Coat length: Short

David’s Contact Info
ARNO (Animal Rescue New Orleans), New Orleans, LA
Phone: Please use email
Email ARNO (Animal Rescue New Orleans)
<a href="http://www.animalrescueneworleans.org/fosteradopt.html"See more pets from ARNO (Animal Rescue New Orleans)
For more information, visit ARNO (Animal Rescue New Orleans)’s Web site.

This message is brought to you by Fetch•Rx, a division of Aeroflow Healthcare. Your one-stop shop for all your pet’s needs.

Leave a Reply

