Wally

Posted on

 

Wally

Wally from the Asheville Humane Society needs a good home. Here’s more info about Wally from the Asheville Humane Society website:

“Hi my name is Wally. As you can see from my photo I am a very handsome young man (or at least so I have been told). I am finding it a little challegening finding my forever home. My foster mom is great, but I really need to let her go, and find my own home. The problem is that I am deaf. I don’t think it is a big deal. I know some hand signals and do everything just like a dog who can hear. I need to have a dog buddy to hang with. It just helps me find my way around the human world a little better and I so LOVE to play!! Won’t you consider me?”

Contact the Asheville Humane Society for more information.
Email AHS’s Adoption Center Manager, Pam Burgess, at adoptions@ashevillehumane.org for more information about Wally!

http://www.ashevillehumane.org/dogs-who-need-you.php

16 Forever Friend Lane
Asheville, NC 28806
(828) 250-6430

Animal ID 18831561 
Species Dog 
Breed Australian Cattle Dog/Retriever 
Age 2 years 5 months 4 days 
Sex Male 
Size Large 
Color Red/White 
Spayed/Neutered  
Declawed No 
Location In Foster – Available 
Intake Date 6/1/2013 
Adoption Price $100.00 

 


 

This message is brought to you by Fetch•Rx, a division of Aeroflow Healthcare. Your one-stop shop for all your pet’s needs. We carry only FDA/EPA approved medicines and flea & tick preventatives backed by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. FetchRx.com is a division of Aeroflow Healthcare. At Aeroflow, we do healthcare right – now, even your pets.

Right now, enjoy our 50% OFF Flea & Tick Sale!

(Non-profits can even save more, click here to find out how.)

Leave a Reply

