Ebony

Posted on Updated on

Ebony

Ebony from the Asheville Humane Society needs a good home. Here’s more info about Ebony from the Asheville Humane Society website:

“Hi!  My name is Ebony.  I am 1 1/2 years old, and looking for my furever home!  While I am a very sweet girl and really want to be with you, I am painfully shy!  I am working on it, but new environments just make me a little nervous and I tend to become frightened. Because of this I am not staying at the adoption center, but rather in a foster home.  I am trying to get my confidence up and will make a great companion for a person who has a quite home.  If you are interested in meeting me please e-mail Pam and she will arrange a meeting!  Can’t wait to see who is going to adopt me!!”

Contact the Asheville Humane Society for more information. Email AHS’s Adoption Center Manager, Pam Burgess, at adoptions@ashevillehumane.org for more information about Ebony!

http://www.ashevillehumane.org/dogs-who-need-you.php

16 Forever Friend Lane Asheville, NC 28806 (828) 250-6430

Animal ID 20035527
Species Dog
Breed Retriever, Labrador/Mix
Age 1 year 6 months 25 days
Sex Female
Size Medium
Color Black
Spayed/Neutered
Declawed No
Location In Foster – Available
Intake Date 6/1/2013

This message is brought to you by Fetch•Rx, a division of Aeroflow Healthcare. Your one-stop shop for all your pet’s needs. We carry only FDA/EPA approved medicines and flea & tick preventatives backed by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. FetchRx.com is a division of Aeroflow Healthcare. At Aeroflow, we do healthcare right – now, even your pets.

Right now, Buy 3 Non-Prescription Products and Get the 4th Free!!

(Non-profits can even save more, click here to find out how.)

One thought on “Ebony

    The Stately Hound said:
    July 24, 2013 at 3:05 pm

    She’s gorgeous, I hope she finds her forever home!

Leave a comment